Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

NFL Wildcard Schedule 2019: Dates, Start Times & Locations



The NFL playoff field is set, and the start of the postseason is just around the corner. It all kicks off Saturday, January 5 with Wildcard Weekend with the Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans and Seattle Seahawks vs. Dallas Cowboys.

In the AFC, ranked from the No. 1 seed to No. 6, are the Kansas City Chiefs, New England Patriots, Houston Texans, Baltimore Ravens, Los Angeles Chargers, and Indianapolis Colts.

Representing the NFC are the New Orleans Saints, Los Angeles Rams, Chicago Bears, Dallas Cowboys, Seattle Seahawks, and Philadelphia Eagles.

The NFL Playoffs will conclude on Sunday, February 3 with Super Bowl LIII at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

A full look at the postseason schedule can be seen below.

NFL Postseason Schedule

Wildcard Weekend

Saturday, January 5

No. 6 Indianapolis at No. 3 Houston, 4:35 p.m. ET (ESPN/ABC)

No. 5 Seattle at No. 4 Dallas, 8:15 p.m. ET (Fox)

Sunday, January 6

No. 5 Los Angeles Chargers at No. 4 Baltimore, 1:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

No. 6 Philadelphia at No. 3 Chicago, 4:40 p.m. ET (NBC)

Divisional Round

Saturday, January 12

Indianapolis/L.A. Chargers/Baltimore at No. 1 Kansas City, 4:35 p.m. ET (NBC)

Seattle/Dallas/Chicago at No. 2 Los Angeles Rams, 8:15 p.m. ET (Fox)

Sunday, January 13

L.A. Chargers/Baltimore/Houston at No. 2 New England, 1:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

Philadelphia/Seattle/Dallas at No. 1 New Orleans, 4:40 p.m. ET (Fox)

Championship Sunday

Sunday, January 20

NFC Championship, 3:05 p.m. ET (Fox)

AFC Championship, 6:40 p.m. ET (CBS)

Super Bowl LIII

Sunday, February 3

AFC vs. NFC in Atlanta, 6:30 p.m. ET (CBS)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images