Quantcast
Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Apple Watch Live Event: How To Stream Online Feed Guide

0
0

Apple Media Event

Apple is considered the mecca for tech heads, so you can imagine how many people are planning to tune into their media event today. Aside from discussing the highly-anticipated Apple Watch, the tech brand is expected to unveil a few extra secrets, like a 4K-enabled Apple TV and a partnership with HBO’s new standalone service.

Get the details of where to watch, and what time it starts here:

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 5PM / Berlin: 6PM / Moscow: 8PM / Beijing: 1AM (March 10) / Tokyo: 2AM (March 10th) / Sydney: 4AM (March 10th).

Live streaming: Apple’s live stream is available via an Apple TV channel, the Safari browser on OS X,  and iOS devices (iOS 6 and above). You can also watch on Apple.com/live.

 


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles





Latest Images