Quantcast
Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Chance the Rapper ‘The Big Day Tour’: List of Dates & Locations

0
0

Chance the Rapper is celebrating his debut studio album The Big Day with a nationwide tour. The Chicago-based rapper dropped his album on Friday, July 26 and will hit the road on Saturday, September 14 in San Francisco, California.

Tickets for the tour celebrating his album release will go on sale Friday, August 2.

Chance the Rapper’s album includes features from Nicki Minaj, Megan Thee Stallion, Gucci Mane, Lil Durk, MadeinTYO, DaBaby, and John Legend, so it will be interesting to see who makes an appearance while he is on the road.

A full look at the schedule for Chance the Rapper’s “The Big Day Tour” can be seen below.


Chance the Rapper ‘The Big Day Tour’ – Dates & Locations

View this post on Instagram

on sale this Friday @ chanceraps.com

A post shared by Chance The Rapper Owbum (@chancetherapper) on

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019, San Francisco, CA, Chase Center
  • Monday, September 16, 2019, Los Angeles, CA, The Forum
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019, San Diego, CA, Pechanga Arena
  • Friday, September 20, 2019, Las Vegas, NV, Life is Beautiful
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019, Las Vegas, NV, iHeartRadio Music Festival
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019, Glendale, A, Gila River Arena
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019, Denver, CO, Pepsi Center
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, Kansas City, MO, Sprint Center
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019, Chicago, IL, United Center
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019, Newark, NJ, Prudential Center
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019, Boston, MA, TD Garden
  • Friday, October 4, 2019, Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019, Pittsburgh, PA, PPG Paints Arena
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019, New York, NY, Madison Square Garden
  • Friday, October 11, 2019, Washington, DC, Capital One Arena
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019, Charlotte, NC, Spectrum Center
  • Monday, October 14, 2019, Tampa, FL, Amalie Arena
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019, Atlanta, GA, State Farm Arena
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, Nashville, TN, Bridgestone Arena
  • Friday, October 18, 2019, Louisville, KY, KFC Yum! Center
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019, St. Louis, MO, Enterprise Center
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019, Dallas, TX, American Airlines Center
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, Houston, TX, Toyota Center
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019, Tulsa, OK, BOK Center
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019, Omaha, NE, CHI Health Center
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019, St. Paul, MN, Xcel Energy Center
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Milwaukee, WI, Fiserv Forum
  • Friday, November 1, 2019, Detroit, MI, Little Caesars Arena
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019, Cleveland, OH, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
  • Monday, November 4, 2019, Toronto, ON, Scotiabank Arena
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019, Ottawa, ON, Canadian Tire Centre
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019, Montreal, QC, Bell Centre
  • Friday, November 8, 2019, Buffalo, NY, KeyBank Center
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019, Miami, FL, Miami Beach Pop

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles





Latest Images