Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Rich The Kid ‘The World Is Yours 2’: Release Date, Tracklist & Details


Rich the Kid has dropped some new information about his upcoming album, The World Is Yours 2. After releasing The World Is Yours on March 30, 2018, Rich the Kid is returning with his latest album nearly one year later on the dot.

Rich the Kid announced his new album and release date on Spotify Canvas.

The album will drop on March 22.

Ahead of the release of his new album, Rich the Kid is set to release a new single “4 Phones” on Friday, March 1. He previously released the single “Splashin” in December 2018.

A previous leak included a rumored tracklist or the album which is full of star features from the likes of Juice WRLD, Young Thug, Gunna, Swae Lee, Gucci Mane, Offset, Takeoff, Quavo, Lil Pump, Big Sean, and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

All of the information you need for the upcoming project can be seen below.

Rich the Kid ‘The World Is Yours 2’ Details

Should I drop 4 Phones tomorrow ? 🔥👀📲 pic.twitter.com/9u8jJfNyRN

— RICH THE KID (@richthekid) February 27, 2019

Artist: Rich the Kid
Album: “The World is Yours 2”
Release Date: March 22, 2019
Runtime: TBD

Rich the Kid ‘The World Is Yours 2’ Tracklist

Rumored tracklist is not confirmed. 

1. “Who’s World (Intro)
2. “Slide” featuring Juice Wrld
3. “Splashin”
4. “Fall Threw” featuring Young Thug & Gunna
5. “Exit”
6. “Ring” featuring Very & Swae Lee
7. “Tic Toc” featuring Tory Lanez & Quavo
8. “Stay In That”
9. “Rich Whop” featuring Gucci Mane
10. “Rack Out”
11. “Wrong Thing” featuring Nav
12. “I’m Alright”
13. “4 Phones”
14. “Two Cups” featuring Offset and Big Sean
15. “Racks Today”
16. “Rockets” featuring Takeoff & Lil Pump
17. “Like Mike” featuring Jay Critch and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images