Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Hozier ‘Wasteland, Baby!’: Release Date, Tracklist & Details


After four long years, Hozier will finally drop a new album in March titled ‘Wasteland, Baby!’. After his widely successful Nina Cried Power EP, Hozier made sure to give out his best. The song ‘Nina Cried Power’ will also open the album as a sort of homage to the EP.

Hozier’s previous single, ‘Movement’ will also be featured on the record. He plans to not only enchant us with his singing but also add some lyrical guitar, which will be the backbone of the album.

Hozier has recently released one single from the new album, known as “Almost (Sweet Music).”

According to the Independent, Hozier has been planning this album for over a year. “I’m thrilled to announce my new album Wasteland, Baby!” said the Wicklow artist.

“The album has been over a year in the making and it’s a pleasure to finally turn out my pockets and share the work. I want to sincerely thank fans and listeners for their continued support in between the records. See you out on the road soon.”

Hozier ‘Wasteland, Baby!’ Details

I'm thrilled to announce my new album #WastelandBaby will be released on March 1st and you can now listen to a new song called Almost. 🎵 https://t.co/a3jeHWauiA pic.twitter.com/cTxBeW9MyR

— Hozier (@Hozier) January 16, 2019

Artist: Hozier
Album: “Wasteland, Baby!”
Release Date: March 1, 2019

Hozier ‘Wasteland, Baby!’ Tracklist

  1. Nina Cried Power (featuring Mavis Staples)
  2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  3. Movement
  4. No Plan
  5. Nobody
  6. To Noise Making (Sing)
  7. As It Was
  8. Shrike
  9. Talk
  10. Be
  11. Dinner & Diatribes
  12. Would That I
  13. Sunlight
  14. Wasteland, Baby!

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images