Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Future ‘The WIZRD’: Release Date, Tracklist & Details


The release of Future’s new album is just around the corner. The rap star is set to drop his new project “The WIZRD” on Friday, January 18. Ahead of the release, Future dropped the tracklist which features 20 songs and includes features from Young Thug, Gunna, and Travis Scott.

The Atlanta rapper has already released two of the singles from the album: “Jumpin on a Jet” and “Crushed Up.”

It will be the final album on Future’s Epic Records deal.

“This my last album out of my deal,” he revealed, via Complex.com. “This the deal that I started. This my last album, so it’s gon’ be finishing it.

“I already had another deal planned so it’s kicked right in after this deal stops.”

The WIZRD will be Future’s seventh studio album.

He previously released the self-titled album Future in 2017 and Hndrxx in the same year. In 2018, Future dropped two collaborative mixtapes, Beast Mode 2 with Zaytoven and Wrld on Drugs with Juice Wrld.

All of the information you need for the upcoming project can be seen below.

Future ‘The WIZRD’ Details

Artist: Future
Album: “The WIZRD”
Release Date: January 18, 2019
Runtime: 20 tracks, 61:48

Future ‘The WIZRD’ Tracklist

  1. Never Stop
  2. Jumpin On A Jet
  3. Rocket Ship
  4. Temptation
  5. Crushed Up
  6. F&N
  7. Call The Coroner
  8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
  9. Promise U That
  10. Stick To The Models
  11. Overdose
  12. Krazy But True
  13. Servin Killa Kam
  14. Baptiize
  15. Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug and Gunna)
  16. Goin Dummi
  17. First Off (feat. Travis Scott)
  18. Faceshot
  19. Ain’t Coming Back
  20. Tricks On Me

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images