Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

LISTEN: Meek Mill ‘Championships’ Stream & Download: New Album

meek mill championships album cover

Atlantic Records

Meek Mill has released his new album Championships, his first new album since being released from prison!

The album, which has 19 tracks, includes features from Cardi B, Rick Ross, Jay Z, Future, Young Thug, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Jeremih, and even Meek’s former rival Drake! Championships is Meek Mill’s fourth studio album and was released by Atlantic Records and Maybach Music Group.

Following the release of his album, Meek Mill is scheduled to embark on his Motivation United States tour, which will begin on February 19 in Miami and wrap up on March 24 in Atlanta, Georgia.

Find out how to download and stream Championships below!

Stream Meek Mill’s Championships On Apple Music

You can download and stream Meek Mill’s new album Championships on Apple Music. You can also stream it below.

Stream & Download Meek Mill’s Championships On Spotify

You can download and stream Meek Mill’s new album Championships on Spotify . You can also stream it below.

Meek Mill’s Championships Album Tracklist

1. “Intro”
2. “Trauma”
3. “Uptown Vibes” featuring Fabolous and Anuel AA
4. “On Me” featuring Cardi B
5. “What’s Free” featuring Rick Ross and Jay-Z
6. “Respect The Game”
7. “Splash Warning” featuring Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug
8. “Championships”
9. “Going Bad” featuring Drake
10. “Almost Slipped”
11. “Tic Tac Toe” featuring Kodak Black
12. “24/7” featuring Ella Mai
13. “Oodles O’ Noodles Babies”
14. “Pay You Back” featuring 21 Savage
15. “100 Summers”
16. “Wit The Shits (W.T.S.)” featuring Melii
17. “Stuck In My Ways”
18. “Dangerous” featuring Jeremih and PnB Rock
19. “Cold Hearted II”

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images