Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

LISTEN: Migos ‘Culture 2’ Stream & Download: New Album


Migos is coming out with a follow-up to their 2017 album, Culture, with Culture 2, often stylized as Culture II, and we have the live streams to help you enjoy it from the safety and comfort of your computer.

If you are a novice Migos is an American hip hop trio from Lawrenceville, Georgia. The three, known as Quavo, Offset and Takeoff (Quavious Keyate Marshall, Kirshnik Khari Ball and Kiari Kendrell Cephus), formed their group in 2009. This new album is their third studio album, with the original Culture serving as their second. Their first was the 2015 album, Yung Rich Nation.

It was rumored that the album was lost on a hard drive in 2017, but this recent release seems to prove otherwise. Eventually, January 26, 2018, was announced as the release date earlier about a week before the release on January 15.

If you are in the mood for a real ensemble piece, Cardi B and Nicki Minaj are both featured in the track, “MotorSport.” They aren’t even the only big names who worked on the album, and the trio revealed on their official Instagram account: Daryl “DJ Durel” McPherson, Aubry “Big Juice” Delaine, Nick Valentin, Brian Judd, Thomas “Tillie” Mann, Mike Larson, Thomas Cullison, Leslie Brathwaite, Colin Leonard, Mike Dean, Murda Beatz, Cubeatz, Pharrell Williams, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Buddah Bless, DJ Durel and Ezekiel “Zeke” Lewis.

In an interview with Rolling StoneOffset promised “the original Migos sound…Club rocking. The beat, the bass is everything. We’re not really a slow-down artist. It’s light, it’s fun, it’s lit.” As he continued, the new album will go in a different direction, but still be familiar to fans:

“It’s still trap. We got a little funkier. It’s not all the way funk. There’s still a Migos vibe.”

“See, ‘Bad and Boujee’ was really a ladies’ record. It made all of them want to stand up a little more and feel a little better about themselves. When you got the women, you got everything.”

Stream Migos Culture 2 Album

Apple Music Culture 2 Stream

Culture 2 Tracklist

  1. “Higher We Go (Intro)”
  2. “Supastars”
  3. “Narcos”
  4. “BBO (Bad Bitches Only)” (featuring 21 Savage)
  5. “Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)”
  6. “Walk It Talk It” (featuring Drake)
  7. “Emoji a Chain”
  8. “CC” (featuring Gucci Mane)
  9. “Stir Fry”
  10. “Too Much Jewelry”
  11. “Gang Gang”
  12. “White Sand” (featuring Travis Scott, Ty Dolla Sign and Big Sean)
  13. “Crown the Kings”
  14. “Flooded”
  15. “Beast”
  16. “Open It Up”
  17. “MotorSport” (with Nicki Minaj and Cardi B)
  18. “Movin’ Too Fast”
  19. “Work Hard”
  20. “Notice Me” (featuring Post Malone)
  21. “Too Playa” (featuring 2 Chainz)
  22. “Made Men”
  23. “Top Down on da Nawf”
  24. “Culture National Anthem”

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images