Channel: Breaking News, Entertainment, Sports & College Life | COED
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

LISTEN: Calvin Harris, ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ Stream & Download: New Album


If you’re waiting for it to officially feel like summer, Calvin Harris might have the answer. After dropping a surprise track “Slide” with Frank Ocean and Migos as the lead single for his next album along with “Rollin” featuring Future and Khalid we can safely set our expectations high.

One of the things being speculated that the song feels is a diss track towards Taylor Swift since her and Harris dated for a minute along with Katy Perry, notorious Swift hater, singing the hook. There’s also been a Duraflame added to the fire since Perry took a head shot at Swift with her new album in the song “Swish, Swish”. But these could be the same type of fans who keep reaching for the underlying beef between Kendrick and Big Sean, Sean who’s also featured on the track.

Spotify Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Stream

Hey look at this you can listen to the album with the click of the mouse, neat. Sucks I don’t have Spotify…

Apple Music Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

No Way! This is great, I know I’m gonna be bumping this on the subway, I’m definitely gonna need this on iTunes. Let me just close this tab…

Apple Music

Download Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Wait a minute, did they really put the iTunes link in here too!? This album’s going to be so crisp, I might have to buy the vinyl for my great grandfather to show him that music’s still good. I wonder where I should look…

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Physical Copy

I can’t believe they remembered the physical releases, on Amazon too. This’ll show that old bastard how out of touch he is.

Track List for Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

This track list looks like a Billboard Hot 100 list blurring the lines between Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B with Ariana Grande, Snoop Dogg, and Kehlani respectively. This is the type of album that’ll have a couple of songs that’ll catch the unsuspecting ear.

  1. Slide (Featuring Frank Ocean & Migos)
  2. Cash Out (Featuring Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
  3. Heatstroke (Featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
  4. Rollin (Featuring Future & Khalid)
  5. Prayers Up (Featuring Travis Scott & A-Trak)
  6. Holiday (Featuring Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
  7. Skrt On Me (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
  8. Feels (Featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  9. Faking It (Featuring Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
  10. Hard To Love (Featuring Jessie Reyez)

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 37839

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images